Week 12| Side Entry| 1st Album Completion

Here are a few of my favorite layouts. I am very happy with how this came out. Red Tree Albums did an awesome job. The craftsmanship and printing is beautiful! I was able to pitch this album to some of Dawn’s potential clients. The woman’s fiance was an architect and payed close attention to detail, so I put my nerves aside and talked about quality and what goes into making these albums extra special for the couple. Dawn said I did an excellent job, I guess when it comes down to it we really are our own worst critics. The point of this album was to be shown as a sample. I am very excited that Dawn has a new addition to showcase her work. It was so much fun laying out the spreads, selecting photos, retouching, and selecting what materials and features would be used for the cover.

DSC_2259DSC_2294-DSC_2261-DSC_2280-DSC_226 5

Leave a Reply

