Week 11| Journal & Project in Progress

Dawn has me working on an actual brides album. She wanted me to be the point of contact and instructed me to send the bride an email when done with her first draft. (See Collage Below, I have also attached a pdf of the 1st draft) It brings a great sense of joy being able to create something special and memorable for a client. One of the cool things about this internship is the interaction time I am able to get working with Dawn’s clients and meeting new people. While working on this first draft I was able to experiment with different layouts and storyboarding. I did this on purpose to get a feel for what the client is most drawn too. I will update soon with the fished product.

Untitled-2

1st draft

Leave a Reply

